Testimonials | Neal Strickland Roofing Inc. St. Augustine, Palm Coast FL
facebook logo-blue twitter logo-blue box Neal Strickland Roofing Inc.

Dear Neal Strickland Roofing (4/26/16)

 

Thanks for stopping by Wednesday afternoon to look at the work done and to collect our check for the new Galvalume roof your team installed for us on Monday and Tuesday. Your crew worked very hard, and it was a pleasure to see such good teamwork. They were all very polite and helpful.

 

We are delighted with the roof; please tell your roofing team for us. Thanks, again, to you for your patience with my quetsions. We have been through hell with our old roof leaking for 4 years, so we wanted to be sure about all aspects of this one. We were so glad that your team found so much evidence of our old roof leaks, as well as the leaks on our two porches we had not yet been aware of. Your team replaced decking on both roofs, making them sound.

 

Kind Regards,

 

J.R.

Testimonials | Neal Strickland Roofing Co.

To whom it may concern;

 

Two weeks ago Neal Strickland Roofing Co., removed our leaking shingle roof  and installed a new metal roof in its place. We were pleasantly surprised that we were able to afford a quality metal roof for the same price as a shingle roof.  

 

The constant attention to detail, coupled with the quality fabrication and installation of this roof was great.

We are very pleased with Neal Strickland Roofing's performance and would recommend them to anyone who needs a new roof.  Attached is a finished picture. Thanks to a job well done!

 

Regards,

 

Ron & Debra Estey

4000 Lazy Acres Rd.

Middleburg, FL

Did you have a good experience with us?

Tell us about it!

Dear Neal Strickland Roofing    (03/09/16)

 

I want to sincerely thank all of your company for the professional handling of reroofing my commercial rental building. From beginning to end your office staff was a pleasure to work with as they handled all of my questions and concerns with courtesy and care. Someone came out to give us an estimate, and as soon they realized the urgency of the situation they were right on the job. Once the job started your company realized it was not going to be as big an undertaking as originally estimated. This resulted in me being charged $2,400 less than originally estimated! I was astounded by this good news and the company's honesty. Like I told Mr. Strickland, I would never have known the difference. It's refreshing to see such integrity still exists in business today, and your company will get my maintenance roofing business.

 

Thank you again for a job well done.

 

Sincerely,

 

Pamela M. Bass

NSR 4/7/16

 

Very proffesional, very clean, quick, great job! Highly recommended!

Thank you! - L Turnbull

Neal Strickland Roofing (4/6/16)

"They were so polite and helpful and they cleaned up gorgeously. I've already recommended them to one of my friends!"

Thank you!

-Sheran Scofield

Neal Strickland Roofing     (4/13/16)

 

A new experience for me and I am sure that getting a new roof is not at the top of my to-do list.  With that in mind I called Neal Strickland roofing and got an immediate response to my inquiry and an estimate for replacing the shingled roof with metal.  The estimate was very reasonable and I agreed to have the roof replaced.  The leak was repaired and the roof installed in one day and I must say that it was a most pleasant experience.  They are a very professional group and did a great job.  Changed the whole look of the residence and I am extremely pleased.  Would recommend them highly.  Great people to work with.

 

Sincerely,

 

F Mussoline

To: Neal Strickland Roofing (4/15/16)

 

Thank you for a job well done!

 

T Maltby

Submit A Review

Neal Strickland Roofing (5/3/16)

 

Thank you very much.

I love my new roof.

Your crew was very kind and courteous.

As were the office workers.

I will definitely recommend your company!

God bless you all!

 

Sincerely, G Beck

To: Neal Strickland Roofing (2/6/17)

 

RJ and his crew did a great job on my metal roof. They were very professional with their work and cleanup. Also they went the extra mile and fixed parts of my siding that were damaged in Hurricane Matthew. It's wonderful having someone and a company that do the little extras when it comes to home jobs. I would highly recommend Neal and his company for an honest and thorough job. Thanks again Neal and RJ.

 

Margaret Kalush

To: Neal Strickland Roofing (8/19/16)

 

Neal Strickland Roofing, we love our new roof. The workers did a great job. Even when the rain came. If anyone asks me who to get to put a roof on their home I will recommend you all.

Thanks for all you did.

 

Carl and Linda Buchanan

Dear Mr. Strickland (8/12/16)

 

Liaum and I would like you to know that we appreciated your new. They were considerate, thorough, pleasant, and industrious. Thank you for the uncommonly painless experience.

 

Sincerely, Mary Lou Welch

To: Neal Strickland Roofing (7/21/16)

 

I live in St. John's County and needed a roof on my home. We called Neal Strickland Roofing and from our first encounter with them we saw they were very professional. Yesterday the Mobile Home Crew came to our house and installed a metal roof on our triple wide today and it's done. Thanks to all the guys. The crew was great!!! Very good work!!! We appreciate you. Thanks for all.

 

Donna Dowling

To: Neal Strickland Roofing (6/17/16)

 

Our 20 yr. old shingle roof had started leaking and it was time to replace it so I asked friends and associates for recommendations. The roofer with the best reputation was decidedly Neal Strickland Roofing. When I contacted them, everything was handled in a very professional and timely manner. They were able to get us in the next week which was good because a couple of days after they finished we had one heck of a test with a heavy rain storm that dropped about 2" of rain an hour. NO LEAKS! Life is good. The crew was completely professional and worked as a team with very little wasted effort. They showed up when they said they would and got straight to work. When they broke for lunch the back half of our 2000 Sq ft home was done. They finished the front and had the place cleaned up by 5:00 PM. The whole team from their roofing company were friendly and courteous. We have had many more hard rains since and are still very happy. Thank you to the Neal Strickland team, we will spread the word of the fine job you did for us.

 

Richard and Marion Humphrey

To: Neal Strickland Roofing (7/23/17)

 

Neal personally came to our house two days ago to provide us with a quote for repairs. Boy were we surprised when he made the repairs at no charge and then advised us that if the leaks continue he would come back for further inspection. Words can not describe the professionalism and customer service we were provided. What a great company and I have already begun referring them to anyone who will listen. GREAT JOB NEAL STRICKLAND ROOFING!! God bless you all and may He continue to guide you in your life both professional and privately.

 

Emily and Preston

To: Neal Strickland Roofing (7/22/17)

 

Great job ! The roof looks great- huge improvement over old shingles. Clean- sleek -modern. The Strickland team was outstanding - polite- professional and hard working. This is the third property they have installed a roof for us and they are the absolute best- consistant job over the last 10 years. Good then- good now.

 

Mark and Susan Millerick

Metal roof

To: Neal Strickland Roofing

 

The crew was very professional, and did a nice job. I am very happy with my roof.

 

Gerald Donnelly

Dear Mr. Strickland & Staff:

 

What a magnificent job you all did on my roof! It truely brought my house out in a very positive way. I have gotten numerous compliments because of the aesthetic improvement to my home. I give you all a "five star" rating based on the five "p's".

-Price

-Professionalism

-Performance

-Precision

-Promptness

Your price fit my budget and it didn't "break the bank". The staff was very professional. Each time I stopped by the office for information or assistance it was provided. First, they placed a tarp over the damaged area until replacement occurred. Your roofers are second to none based on their performance. They showed up on time and began working. These men worked as a team. Their preciseness transformed my house into one that I am proud of. The new roof made the house "pop", so I had it repainted as well.

I thank God for a business that delivered and honored their promise.

 

Sandra Gilyard

To: Neal Strickland Roofing

 

Excellent job done on our roofs. Will certainly refer your business to others.

 

David Gladfelter

To: Neal Strickland Roofing

 

Great company - great employees - simply the best! No need getting estimates from other companies, these guys will do it better, hands down. I can guarantee you will be happy choosing Neal Strickland Roofing.

 

Reid Conner

To: Neal Strickland Roofing

 

What a wonderful experience with this company. Everyone of the guys were very nice and respectful of our home. They provided us with excellent work and even went above and beyond what we asked of them. We couldn’t be happier with our new roof from Neal Strickland roofing.

 

Greg Fitzsimmons and Stephanie Harris

To: Neal Strickland Roofing

 

Extremely Satisfied, skilled roofers. My roof came out beautifully. Highly recommend this company!

 

Joyce McGuiness

To: Neal Strickland Roofing

 

I am very pleased with your recent installation of my new roof. Your staff was quite helpful and professional in providing guidance and answers to my questions. The roofers were prompt, efficient, and skilled. It's a pleasure to use a well-run business. I am happy to recommend your services to others. Thank you.

 

Judy D.

Recently, I found that my dryer vent was put in totally wrong and it needed to be vented by itself to prevent a fire. I checked the reviews of each of the roofing companies in my area and Neal Strickland Roofing stood out like a shining star. I called them and Neal Strickland came out right away and assessed the situation. Within a few days they took time out of their extremely busy work schedule to come to my house and installed a vent pipe and roof vent for my dryer. Unbeknownst to me, Neal Strickland Roofing put installed my metal roof 20 years ago and it still looks great.

 

I can't say enough about this great company and I highly recommend Neal Strickland Roofing to everyone in need of their services.

 

Thank you again, very much!

 

Jim Horst

Thanks so much for a job well done- The roof looks beautiful. Your crew of workers were very respectful. Always left the place clean. It was a pleasure working with you.

 

Martha

Awesome Product!

Superb Team!

Fast workers!

Very Professional!

I am very pleased with Neal Strickland Roofing and Highly Recommend them!!

 

Kent K